Wholesale & retail·Osaka·101–300 employees

Proroute Marumitsu Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社プロルート丸光 · English rendering · Corporate number 5120001089000 · 日本語

Proroute Marumitsu Co., Ltd. (株式会社プロルート丸光), a wholesale & retail employer in Osaka with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 7.0% of its managers are women (as of 平成30年).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
7.0%
Median, same industry and size: 8.2%
Women among officers
0.0%
Median, same industry and size: 0.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.1%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 78.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of 平成30年.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
3.2 hrs
Median, same industry and size: 10.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.0%
Average tenure, men
22.7 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
24.2 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Wholesale & retail in Osaka

Every wholesale & retail employer in Osaka →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Proroute Marumitsu Co., Ltd.?
7.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of 平成30年).
How much overtime do employees at Proroute Marumitsu Co., Ltd. work, and how much paid leave do they take?
Average overtime is 3.2 hours a month (median for the same industry and size: 10.7 hours), as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database.
How long do employees stay at Proroute Marumitsu Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 22.7 years for men and 24.2 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.