Education·Yamagata·101–300 employees

Educational Foundation Yamamoto Gakuen

Japanese name: 学校法人山本学園 · English rendering · Corporate number 4390005000572 · 日本語

Educational Foundation Yamamoto Gakuen (学校法人山本学園), a education employer in Yamagata with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 18.2% of its managers are women, 0.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (as of April 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
18.2%
Median, same industry and size: 25.0%
Women among officers
12.5%
Median, same industry and size: 22.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 83.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 84.5%
Men taking childcare leave
0.0%
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Figures are for the group. The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of April 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 8.4 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 66.3%
Average tenure, men
16.8 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
13.9 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Education in Yamagata

Every education employer in Yamagata →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Educational Foundation Yamamoto Gakuen?
18.2%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of April 2025).
How many fathers take childcare leave at Educational Foundation Yamamoto Gakuen?
0.0% of eligible men took childcare leave.
How long do employees stay at Educational Foundation Yamamoto Gakuen?
Average tenure is 16.8 years for men and 13.9 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.