Accommodation & food service·Okinawa·501–1000 employees

Saeki Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 有限会社サエキ · English rendering · Corporate number 3360002010314 · 日本語

Saeki Co., Ltd. (有限会社サエキ), a accommodation & food service employer in Okinawa with 501–1000 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 16.7% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 77.0% of men's among regular employees (as of April 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
16.7%
Median, same industry and size: 12.9%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
76.7%
Median, same industry and size: 74.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
77.0%
Median, same industry and size: 79.1%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
112.0%
Median, same industry and size: 95.0%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of April 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 20.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 59.6%
Average tenure, men
12.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
8.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Accommodation & food service in Okinawa

Every accommodation & food service employer in Okinawa →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Saeki Co., Ltd.?
16.7%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of April 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at Saeki Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 76.7% across all employees, 77.0% among regular employees, 112.0% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Saeki Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 12.0 years for men and 8.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.