Wholesale & retail·Osaka·101–300 employees

CK Adtech Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: CKアドテック株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 2120001143800 · 日本語

CK Adtech Co., Ltd. (CKアドテック株式会社), a wholesale & retail employer in Osaka with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 4.8% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 91.4% of men's among regular employees (as of May 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
4.8%
Median, same industry and size: 8.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
81.9%
Median, same industry and size: 70.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
91.4%
Median, same industry and size: 74.1%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
72.3%
Median, same industry and size: 78.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of May 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 10.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.0%
Average tenure, men
6.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
6.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Wholesale & retail in Osaka

Every wholesale & retail employer in Osaka →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at CK Adtech Co., Ltd.?
4.8%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of May 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at CK Adtech Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 81.9% across all employees, 91.4% among regular employees, 72.3% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at CK Adtech Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 6.0 years for men and 6.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.