Healthcare & welfare·Nagano·101–300 employees

Social Welfare Corporation Inan Fukushikai

Japanese name: 社会福祉法人伊南福祉会 · English rendering · Corporate number 7100005009160 · 日本語

Social Welfare Corporation Inan Fukushikai (社会福祉法人伊南福祉会), a healthcare & welfare employer in Nagano with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 40.0% of its managers are women, 33.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (as of April 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
40.0%
Median, same industry and size: 50.0%
Women among officers
8.3%
Median, same industry and size: 28.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 83.4%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 86.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 98.2%
Men taking childcare leave
33.0%
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of April 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 3.1 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.6%
Average tenure, men
12.2 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
11.5 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Healthcare & welfare in Nagano

Every healthcare & welfare employer in Nagano →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Social Welfare Corporation Inan Fukushikai?
40.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of April 2025).
How many fathers take childcare leave at Social Welfare Corporation Inan Fukushikai?
33.0% of eligible men took childcare leave.
How long do employees stay at Social Welfare Corporation Inan Fukushikai?
Average tenure is 12.2 years for men and 11.5 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.