Compound services·Hokkaido·301–500 employees

Shin Hakodate Agricultural Cooperative

Japanese name: 新函館農業協同組合 · English rendering · Corporate number 6440005000978 · 日本語

Shin Hakodate Agricultural Cooperative (新函館農業協同組合), a compound services employer in Hokkaido with 301–500 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 5.8% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 71.5% of men's among regular employees (as of January 2023).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
5.8%
Median, same industry and size: 10.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
68.5%
Median, same industry and size: 74.4%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
71.5%
Median, same industry and size: 80.4%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
81.4%
Median, same industry and size: 83.4%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of January 2023.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 12.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry: 65.8%
Average tenure, men
19.1 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
14.2 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Compound services in Hokkaido

Every compound services employer in Hokkaido →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Shin Hakodate Agricultural Cooperative?
5.8%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of January 2023).
What is the gender pay gap at Shin Hakodate Agricultural Cooperative?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 68.5% across all employees, 71.5% among regular employees, 81.4% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Shin Hakodate Agricultural Cooperative?
Average tenure is 19.1 years for men and 14.2 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.