Accommodation & food service·Toyama·1001–5000 employees

K.K. Horizon Hotels

Japanese name: 株式会社ホライズン・ホテルズ · Corporate number 5010001142661 · 日本語

K.K. Horizon Hotels (株式会社ホライズン・ホテルズ), a accommodation & food service employer in Toyama with 1001–5000 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 16.8% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 86.8% of men's among regular employees (as of December 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
16.8%
Median, same industry and size: 12.5%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
79.8%
Median, same industry and size: 68.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
86.8%
Median, same industry and size: 77.9%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
64.6%
Median, same industry and size: 98.5%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

Figures are for the group. The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of December 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 19.9 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 66.3%
Average tenure, men
10.8 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
7.1 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Accommodation & food service in Toyama

Every accommodation & food service employer in Toyama →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at K.K. Horizon Hotels?
16.8%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of December 2025).
What is the gender pay gap at K.K. Horizon Hotels?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 79.8% across all employees, 86.8% among regular employees, 64.6% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at K.K. Horizon Hotels?
Average tenure is 10.8 years for men and 7.1 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.