Other services·Kagoshima·301–500 employees

Seika Sports Center Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社 セイカスポーツセンター · English rendering · Corporate number 3340001002314 · 日本語

Seika Sports Center Co., Ltd. (株式会社 セイカスポーツセンター), a other services employer in Kagoshima with 301–500 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that women's average pay is 74.0% of men's among regular employees (as of March 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 10.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
72.1%
Median, same industry and size: 73.7%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
74.0%
Median, same industry and size: 78.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
82.9%
Median, same industry and size: 80.8%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 11.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 71.0%
Average tenure, men
13.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
13.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Other services in Kagoshima

Every other services employer in Kagoshima →

Questions this page answers

What is the gender pay gap at Seika Sports Center Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 72.1% across all employees, 74.0% among regular employees, 82.9% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Seika Sports Center Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 13.0 years for men and 13.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.