Healthcare & welfare·Osaka·501–1000 employees

Social Medical Corporation Saiju

Japanese name: 社会医療法人彩樹 · English rendering · Corporate number 3120005014170 · 日本語

Social Medical Corporation Saiju (社会医療法人彩樹), a healthcare & welfare employer in Osaka with 501–1000 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 60.0% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 62.9% of men's among regular employees (as of October 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
60.0%
Median, same industry and size: 46.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
96.1%
Median, same industry and size: 77.4%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
62.9%
Median, same industry and size: 82.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
127.7%
Median, same industry and size: 93.0%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

Figures are for the group. The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of October 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 4.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 75.0%
Average tenure, men
8.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
8.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Healthcare & welfare in Osaka

Every healthcare & welfare employer in Osaka →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Social Medical Corporation Saiju?
60.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of October 2025).
What is the gender pay gap at Social Medical Corporation Saiju?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 96.1% across all employees, 62.9% among regular employees, 127.7% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Social Medical Corporation Saiju?
Average tenure is 8.0 years for men and 8.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.