Food, beverages & tobacco·Ehime·101–300 employees

JA Ehime Fresh Foods Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: JAえひめフレッシュフーズ株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 9500001004866 · 日本語

JA Ehime Fresh Foods Co., Ltd. (JAえひめフレッシュフーズ株式会社), a food, beverages & tobacco employer in Ehime with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 7.1% of its managers are women, 0.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (as of December 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
7.1%
Median, same industry and size: 10.0%
Women among officers
0.0%
Median, same industry and size: 0.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 72.4%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 78.5%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 85.4%
Men taking childcare leave
0.0%
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of December 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 13.8 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.1%
Average tenure, men
14.3 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
12.4 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Food, beverages & tobacco in Ehime

Every food, beverages & tobacco employer in Ehime →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at JA Ehime Fresh Foods Co., Ltd.?
7.1%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of December 2025).
How many fathers take childcare leave at JA Ehime Fresh Foods Co., Ltd.?
0.0% of eligible men took childcare leave.
How long do employees stay at JA Ehime Fresh Foods Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 14.3 years for men and 12.4 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.