Kanda Kogyo Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 神田工業株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 9140001058321 · 日本語

Kanda Kogyo Co., Ltd. (神田工業株式会社), a electronics & electrical equipment employer in Hyogo with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 13.0% of its managers are women (as of September 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
13.0%
Median, same industry and size: 3.2%
Women among officers
25.0%
Median, same industry and size: 0.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 72.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 76.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 75.5%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of September 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 10.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.3%
Average tenure, men
14.9 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
11.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Electronics & electrical equipment in Hyogo

Every electronics & electrical equipment employer in Hyogo →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Kanda Kogyo Co., Ltd.?
13.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of September 2025).
How long do employees stay at Kanda Kogyo Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 14.9 years for men and 11.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.