DSE Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社ディー・エス・イー · English rendering · Corporate number 9050001009993 · 日本語

DSE Co., Ltd. (株式会社ディー・エス・イー), a information & communications employer in Ibaraki with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 0.0% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 79.6% of men's among regular employees (as of April 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
0.0%
Median, same industry and size: 12.5%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
80.9%
Median, same industry and size: 78.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
79.6%
Median, same industry and size: 80.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 75.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of April 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 12.6 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 73.6%
Average tenure, men
26.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
21.4 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Information & communications in Ibaraki

Every information & communications employer in Ibaraki →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at DSE Co., Ltd.?
0.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of April 2025).
What is the gender pay gap at DSE Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 80.9% across all employees, 79.6% among regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at DSE Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 26.0 years for men and 21.4 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.