Finance & insurance·Gunma·101–300 employees

Tano Fujioka Agricultural Cooperative

Japanese name: 多野藤岡農業協同組合 · English rendering · Corporate number 8070005003810 · 日本語

Tano Fujioka Agricultural Cooperative (多野藤岡農業協同組合), a finance & insurance employer in Gunma with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 9.1% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 74.2% of men's among regular employees (as of February 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
9.1%
Median, same industry and size: 15.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
70.1%
Median, same industry and size: 72.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
74.2%
Median, same industry and size: 73.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
83.8%
Median, same industry and size: 70.1%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of February 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 8.2 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.8%
Average tenure, men
20.5 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
30.8 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Finance & insurance in Gunma

Every finance & insurance employer in Gunma →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Tano Fujioka Agricultural Cooperative?
9.1%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of February 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at Tano Fujioka Agricultural Cooperative?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 70.1% across all employees, 74.2% among regular employees, 83.8% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Tano Fujioka Agricultural Cooperative?
Average tenure is 20.5 years for men and 30.8 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.