Education·Tokyo·101–300 employees

Educational Foundation Denshi Gakuen

Japanese name: 学校法人電子学園 · English rendering · Corporate number 8011105000934 · 日本語

Educational Foundation Denshi Gakuen (学校法人電子学園), a education employer in Tokyo with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 10.0% of its managers are women (as of August 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
10.0%
Median, same industry and size: 25.0%
Women among officers
0.0%
Median, same industry and size: 22.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 83.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 84.5%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of August 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 8.4 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 66.3%
Average tenure, men
12.7 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
14.6 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Education in Tokyo

Every education employer in Tokyo →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Educational Foundation Denshi Gakuen?
10.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of August 2025).
How long do employees stay at Educational Foundation Denshi Gakuen?
Average tenure is 12.7 years for men and 14.6 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.