Unclassified·Tokyo·301–500 employees

Tokyo Doken Ippan Labor Union

Japanese name: 東京土建一般労働組合 · English rendering · Corporate number 4011105003809 · 日本語

Tokyo Doken Ippan Labor Union (東京土建一般労働組合), a unclassified employer in Tokyo with 301–500 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 10.9% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 72.9% of men's among regular employees (as of March 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
10.9%
Median, same industry and size: 14.4%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
68.7%
Median, same industry and size: 70.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
72.9%
Median, same industry and size: 79.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
91.6%
Median, same industry and size: 80.7%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry: 12.6 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry: 78.9%
Average tenure, men
13.5 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
9.8 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Unclassified in Tokyo

Every unclassified employer in Tokyo →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Tokyo Doken Ippan Labor Union?
10.9%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of March 2025).
What is the gender pay gap at Tokyo Doken Ippan Labor Union?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 68.7% across all employees, 72.9% among regular employees, 91.6% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Tokyo Doken Ippan Labor Union?
Average tenure is 13.5 years for men and 9.8 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.