Wholesale & retail·Shiga·101–300 employees

Ogakame Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社 尾賀亀 · English rendering · Corporate number 3160001010657 · 日本語

Ogakame Co., Ltd. (株式会社 尾賀亀), a wholesale & retail employer in Shiga with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 13.3% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 76.9% of men's among regular employees (as of April 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
13.3%
Median, same industry and size: 8.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
90.2%
Median, same industry and size: 70.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
76.9%
Median, same industry and size: 74.1%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
105.6%
Median, same industry and size: 78.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of April 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 10.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.0%
Average tenure, men
10.1 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
7.9 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Wholesale & retail in Shiga

Every wholesale & retail employer in Shiga →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Ogakame Co., Ltd.?
13.3%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of April 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at Ogakame Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 90.2% across all employees, 76.9% among regular employees, 105.6% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Ogakame Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 10.1 years for men and 7.9 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.