Finance & insurance·Tokyo·501–1000 employees

FEA Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社FEA · English rendering · Corporate number 3011101058519 · 日本語

FEA Co., Ltd. (株式会社FEA), a finance & insurance employer in Tokyo with 501–1000 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 17.5% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 59.8% of men's among regular employees (as of July 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
17.5%
Median, same industry and size: 15.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
58.8%
Median, same industry and size: 65.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
59.8%
Median, same industry and size: 68.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
52.3%
Median, same industry and size: 67.2%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of July 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 9.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.0%
Average tenure, men
5.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
4.5 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Finance & insurance in Tokyo

Every finance & insurance employer in Tokyo →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at FEA Co., Ltd.?
17.5%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of July 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at FEA Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 58.8% across all employees, 59.8% among regular employees, 52.3% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at FEA Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 5.0 years for men and 4.5 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.