Roland D.G. Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: ローランド ディー.ジー. 株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 2080401005893 · 日本語

Roland D.G. Co., Ltd. (ローランド ディー.ジー. 株式会社), a electronics & electrical equipment employer in Shizuoka with 501–1000 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 8.4% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 77.4% of men's among regular employees (as of February 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
8.4%
Median, same industry and size: 3.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
77.6%
Median, same industry and size: 71.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
77.4%
Median, same industry and size: 75.5%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
84.9%
Median, same industry and size: 75.6%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published
Eruboshi (level 3)

Figures are for the group. The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of February 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 14.8 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 79.0%
Average tenure, men
14.6 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
10.4 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Electronics & electrical equipment in Shizuoka

Every electronics & electrical equipment employer in Shizuoka →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Roland D.G. Co., Ltd.?
8.4%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of February 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at Roland D.G. Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 77.6% across all employees, 77.4% among regular employees, 84.9% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Roland D.G. Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 14.6 years for men and 10.4 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.