Education·Chiba·101–300 employees

Ishido Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社イシド · English rendering · Corporate number 1040001043786 · 日本語

Ishido Co., Ltd. (株式会社イシド), a education employer in Chiba with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 69.2% of its managers are women, 100.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (as of January 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
69.2%
Median, same industry and size: 25.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 83.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 84.5%
Men taking childcare leave
100.0%
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Eruboshi (level 3)

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of January 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 8.4 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 66.3%
Average tenure, men
5.7 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
8.2 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Education in Chiba

Every education employer in Chiba →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Ishido Co., Ltd.?
69.2%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of January 2025).
How many fathers take childcare leave at Ishido Co., Ltd.?
100.0% of eligible men took childcare leave.
How long do employees stay at Ishido Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 5.7 years for men and 8.2 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.