Saitama Murata Seisakusho Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社 埼玉村田製作所 · English rendering · Corporate number 1030001070360 · 日本語

Saitama Murata Seisakusho Co., Ltd. (株式会社 埼玉村田製作所), a electronics & electrical equipment employer in Saitama with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 0.0% of its managers are women (as of March 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
0.0%
Median, same industry and size: 3.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 72.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 76.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 75.5%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
10.5 hrs
Median, same industry and size: 10.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.3%
Average tenure, men
23.5 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
21.3 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Electronics & electrical equipment in Saitama

Every electronics & electrical equipment employer in Saitama →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Saitama Murata Seisakusho Co., Ltd.?
0.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of March 2026).
How much overtime do employees at Saitama Murata Seisakusho Co., Ltd. work, and how much paid leave do they take?
Average overtime is 10.5 hours a month (median for the same industry and size: 10.7 hours), as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database.
How long do employees stay at Saitama Murata Seisakusho Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 23.5 years for men and 21.3 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.