Matsumoto Yushi-Seiyaku Co., Ltd.

松本油脂製薬株式会社 · このページを日本語で読む

Matsumoto Yushi-Seiyaku Co., Ltd. reports 330 employees and an average annual salary of ¥7.55M at the parent company for the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. Women's pay is 100.6% of men's among regular employees.

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
330
Average annual salary
¥7.55M
Average age
41.4 yrs
Average tenure
15.5 yrs

Headcount trend: 1 year earlier: 329 · 2 years earlier: 331 · 3 years earlier: 338 · 4 years earlier: 336.

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Men taking childcare leave
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
53.7%
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
100.6%
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
91.2%

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Chemicals

Compare Matsumoto Yushi-Seiyaku Co., Ltd. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

How many employees does Matsumoto Yushi-Seiyaku Co., Ltd. have?
Matsumoto Yushi-Seiyaku Co., Ltd. reported 330 employees at the parent company as of 31 March 2026, with an average age of 41.4 and an average tenure of 15.5 years. Group headcount, including subsidiaries, is usually larger.
What is the average salary at Matsumoto Yushi-Seiyaku Co., Ltd.?
The average annual salary at Matsumoto Yushi-Seiyaku Co., Ltd. was ¥7,549,000 (¥7.55M) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026, as stated in its annual securities report. The figure usually includes bonuses and overtime pay.
What is the gender pay gap at Matsumoto Yushi-Seiyaku Co., Ltd.?
At Matsumoto Yushi-Seiyaku Co., Ltd., women's average pay was 53.7% of men's across all employees and 100.6% of men's among regular (full-time, indefinite) employees in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. These compare workforce averages, not pay for the same job.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100YG2G).