Wholesale & retail·Ehime·101–300 employees

Ehime University Consumers' Cooperative

Japanese name: 愛媛大学生活協同組合 · English rendering · Corporate number 9500005001240 · 日本語

Ehime University Consumers' Cooperative (愛媛大学生活協同組合), a wholesale & retail employer in Ehime with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 37.5% of its managers are women (as of April 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
37.5%
Median, same industry and size: 8.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.1%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 78.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of April 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
65.0 hrs
Median, same industry and size: 10.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.0%
Average tenure, men
24.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
25.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Wholesale & retail in Ehime

Every wholesale & retail employer in Ehime →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Ehime University Consumers' Cooperative?
37.5%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of April 2026).
How much overtime do employees at Ehime University Consumers' Cooperative work, and how much paid leave do they take?
Average overtime is 65.0 hours a month (median for the same industry and size: 10.7 hours), as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database.
How long do employees stay at Ehime University Consumers' Cooperative?
Average tenure is 24.0 years for men and 25.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.