Other manufacturing·Kagawa·101–300 employees

Taiyo Sakako Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 太陽サカコー株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 9470001009002 · 日本語

Taiyo Sakako Co., Ltd. (太陽サカコー株式会社), a other manufacturing employer in Kagawa with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 0.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (as of April 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 4.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 73.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 75.9%
Men taking childcare leave
0.0%
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Kurumin

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of April 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 12.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.0%
Average tenure, men
15.2 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
18.3 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Other manufacturing in Kagawa

Every other manufacturing employer in Kagawa →

Questions this page answers

How many fathers take childcare leave at Taiyo Sakako Co., Ltd.?
0.0% of eligible men took childcare leave.
How long do employees stay at Taiyo Sakako Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 15.2 years for men and 18.3 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.