Education·Gunma·301–500 employees

Educational Foundation Kyoai Gakuen

Japanese name: 学校法人共愛学園 · English rendering · Corporate number 9070005000815 · 日本語

Educational Foundation Kyoai Gakuen (学校法人共愛学園), a education employer in Gunma with 301–500 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 21.9% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 81.0% of men's among regular employees (as of April 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
21.9%
Median, same industry and size: 27.5%
Women among officers
14.3%
Median, same industry and size: 20.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
90.2%
Median, same industry and size: 78.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
81.0%
Median, same industry and size: 82.5%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
155.6%
Median, same industry and size: 86.8%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

Figures are for the group. The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of April 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 9.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 62.1%
Average tenure, men
9.7 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
9.1 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Education in Gunma

Every education employer in Gunma →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Educational Foundation Kyoai Gakuen?
21.9%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of April 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at Educational Foundation Kyoai Gakuen?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 90.2% across all employees, 81.0% among regular employees, 155.6% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Educational Foundation Kyoai Gakuen?
Average tenure is 9.7 years for men and 9.1 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.