Healthcare & welfare·Mie·301–500 employees

Social Welfare Corporation Jitokukai

Japanese name: 社会福祉法人 慈徳会 · English rendering · Corporate number 8190005003947 · 日本語

Social Welfare Corporation Jitokukai (社会福祉法人 慈徳会), a healthcare & welfare employer in Mie with 301–500 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 40.9% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 70.2% of men's among regular employees (as of March 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
40.9%
Median, same industry and size: 47.8%
Women among officers
25.0%
Median, same industry and size: 24.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
59.6%
Median, same industry and size: 80.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
70.2%
Median, same industry and size: 83.7%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 96.2%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 3.9 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.0%
Average tenure, men
13.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
10.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Healthcare & welfare in Mie

Every healthcare & welfare employer in Mie →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Social Welfare Corporation Jitokukai?
40.9%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of March 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at Social Welfare Corporation Jitokukai?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 59.6% across all employees, 70.2% among regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Social Welfare Corporation Jitokukai?
Average tenure is 13.0 years for men and 10.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.