Metals & metal products·Tokyo·101–300 employees

Aitec Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社アイテック · English rendering · Corporate number 7011101025077 · 日本語

Aitec Co., Ltd. (株式会社アイテック), a metals & metal products employer in Tokyo with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 11.5% of its managers are women (as of February 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
11.5%
Median, same industry and size: 0.0%
Women among officers
0.0%
Median, same industry and size: 0.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 76.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 78.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 79.3%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of February 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 13.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
68.5%
Median, same industry and size: 79.3%
Average tenure, men
8.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
5.4 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Metals & metal products in Tokyo

Every metals & metal products employer in Tokyo →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Aitec Co., Ltd.?
11.5%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of February 2026).
How much overtime do employees at Aitec Co., Ltd. work, and how much paid leave do they take?
employees take 68.5% of their paid leave (median: 79.3%), as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database.
How long do employees stay at Aitec Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 8.0 years for men and 5.4 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.