Other manufacturing·Osaka·501–1000 employees

Asahi Woodtec Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 朝日ウッドテック株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 5120001077335 · 日本語

Asahi Woodtec Co., Ltd. (朝日ウッドテック株式会社), a other manufacturing employer in Osaka with 501–1000 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that women's average pay is 73.4% of men's among regular employees, 82.4% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (as of March 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 3.1%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
71.9%
Median, same industry and size: 70.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
73.4%
Median, same industry and size: 75.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
69.7%
Median, same industry and size: 74.0%
Men taking childcare leave
82.4%
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 14.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 75.0%
Average tenure, men
18.8 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
8.9 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Other manufacturing in Osaka

Every other manufacturing employer in Osaka →

Questions this page answers

What is the gender pay gap at Asahi Woodtec Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 71.9% across all employees, 73.4% among regular employees, 69.7% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How many fathers take childcare leave at Asahi Woodtec Co., Ltd.?
82.4% of eligible men took childcare leave.
How long do employees stay at Asahi Woodtec Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 18.8 years for men and 8.9 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.