Food, beverages & tobacco·Ishikawa·101–300 employees

Pole Star Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社ポーラスター · English rendering · Corporate number 3220001009404 · 日本語

Pole Star Co., Ltd. (株式会社ポーラスター), a food, beverages & tobacco employer in Ishikawa with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 14.3% of its managers are women (as of December 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
14.3%
Median, same industry and size: 10.0%
Women among officers
14.3%
Median, same industry and size: 0.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 72.4%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 78.5%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 85.4%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of December 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
24.6 hrs
Median, same industry and size: 13.8 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.1%
Average tenure, men
10.3 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
11.9 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Food, beverages & tobacco in Ishikawa

Every food, beverages & tobacco employer in Ishikawa →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Pole Star Co., Ltd.?
14.3%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of December 2025).
How much overtime do employees at Pole Star Co., Ltd. work, and how much paid leave do they take?
Average overtime is 24.6 hours a month (median for the same industry and size: 13.8 hours), as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database.
How long do employees stay at Pole Star Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 10.3 years for men and 11.9 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.