Education·Kochi·101–300 employees

Educational Foundation Tosa Senior High School

Japanese name: 学校法人 土佐高等学校 · English rendering · Corporate number 2490005001034 · 日本語

Educational Foundation Tosa Senior High School (学校法人 土佐高等学校), a education employer in Kochi with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 18.8% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 88.1% of men's among regular employees (as of December 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
18.8%
Median, same industry and size: 25.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
83.3%
Median, same industry and size: 77.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
88.1%
Median, same industry and size: 83.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
85.8%
Median, same industry and size: 84.5%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of December 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 8.4 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 66.3%
Average tenure, men
16.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
13.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Education in Kochi

Every education employer in Kochi →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Educational Foundation Tosa Senior High School?
18.8%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of December 2025).
What is the gender pay gap at Educational Foundation Tosa Senior High School?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 83.3% across all employees, 88.1% among regular employees, 85.8% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Educational Foundation Tosa Senior High School?
Average tenure is 16.0 years for men and 13.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.