Construction·Kagawa·101–300 employees

Sanwa Dengyo Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 三和電業株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 2470001001782 · 日本語

Sanwa Dengyo Co., Ltd. (三和電業株式会社), a construction employer in Kagawa with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 20.0% of its managers are women (as of August 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
20.0%
Median, same industry and size: 4.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 71.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 63.6%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of August 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
27.5 hrs
Median, same industry and size: 16.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.8%
Average tenure, men
17.6 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
11.7 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Construction in Kagawa

Every construction employer in Kagawa →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Sanwa Dengyo Co., Ltd.?
20.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of August 2025).
How much overtime do employees at Sanwa Dengyo Co., Ltd. work, and how much paid leave do they take?
Average overtime is 27.5 hours a month (median for the same industry and size: 16.0 hours), as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database.
How long do employees stay at Sanwa Dengyo Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 17.6 years for men and 11.7 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.