Healthcare & welfare·Kumamoto·301–500 employees

Social Welfare Corporation Gongen Fukushikai

Japanese name: 社会福祉法人 権現福祉会 · English rendering · Corporate number 2330005005926 · 日本語

Social Welfare Corporation Gongen Fukushikai (社会福祉法人 権現福祉会), a healthcare & welfare employer in Kumamoto with 301–500 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that women's average pay is 98.7% of men's among regular employees (as of March 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 47.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
94.4%
Median, same industry and size: 80.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
98.7%
Median, same industry and size: 83.7%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
101.9%
Median, same industry and size: 96.2%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 3.9 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.0%
Average tenure, men
9.2 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
10.9 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Healthcare & welfare in Kumamoto

Every healthcare & welfare employer in Kumamoto →

Questions this page answers

What is the gender pay gap at Social Welfare Corporation Gongen Fukushikai?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 94.4% across all employees, 98.7% among regular employees, 101.9% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Social Welfare Corporation Gongen Fukushikai?
Average tenure is 9.2 years for men and 10.9 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.