Finance & insurance·Aichi·101–300 employees

Aichi Prefecture Kyosai Consumers' Cooperative

Japanese name: 愛知県共済生活協同組合 · English rendering · Corporate number 2180005003391 · 日本語

Aichi Prefecture Kyosai Consumers' Cooperative (愛知県共済生活協同組合), a finance & insurance employer in Aichi with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 13.0% of its managers are women (as of December 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
13.0%
Median, same industry and size: 15.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 72.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 73.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.1%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of December 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 8.2 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.8%
Average tenure, men
16.1 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
20.9 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Finance & insurance in Aichi

Every finance & insurance employer in Aichi →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Aichi Prefecture Kyosai Consumers' Cooperative?
13.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of December 2025).
How long do employees stay at Aichi Prefecture Kyosai Consumers' Cooperative?
Average tenure is 16.1 years for men and 20.9 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.