Other manufacturing·Iwate·101–300 employees

Satake Tohoku Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: サタケ東北株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 1400001006178 · 日本語

Satake Tohoku Co., Ltd. (サタケ東北株式会社), a other manufacturing employer in Iwate with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 0.0% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 94.7% of men's among regular employees (as of December 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
0.0%
Median, same industry and size: 4.0%
Women among officers
0.0%
Median, same industry and size: 0.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
90.7%
Median, same industry and size: 73.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
94.7%
Median, same industry and size: 77.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
97.4%
Median, same industry and size: 75.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of December 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 12.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.0%
Average tenure, men
12.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
10.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Other manufacturing in Iwate

Every other manufacturing employer in Iwate →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Satake Tohoku Co., Ltd.?
0.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of December 2025).
What is the gender pay gap at Satake Tohoku Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 90.7% across all employees, 94.7% among regular employees, 97.4% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Satake Tohoku Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 12.0 years for men and 10.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.