Other manufacturing·Iwate·501–1000 employees

Morioka Seiko Kogyo Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 盛岡セイコー工業株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 2040001009084 · 日本語

Morioka Seiko Kogyo Co., Ltd. (盛岡セイコー工業株式会社), a other manufacturing employer in Iwate with 501–1000 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that women's average pay is 84.6% of men's among regular employees, 100.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (as of March 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 3.1%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
78.7%
Median, same industry and size: 70.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
84.6%
Median, same industry and size: 75.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
83.9%
Median, same industry and size: 74.0%
Men taking childcare leave
100.0%
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Kurumin

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 14.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 75.0%
Average tenure, men
17.9 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
15.1 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Other manufacturing in Iwate

Every other manufacturing employer in Iwate →

Questions this page answers

What is the gender pay gap at Morioka Seiko Kogyo Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 78.7% across all employees, 84.6% among regular employees, 83.9% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How many fathers take childcare leave at Morioka Seiko Kogyo Co., Ltd.?
100.0% of eligible men took childcare leave.
How long do employees stay at Morioka Seiko Kogyo Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 17.9 years for men and 15.1 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.