Prestige International Inc.

株式会社プレステージ・インターナショナル · このページを日本語で読む

Prestige International Inc. reports 420 employees at the parent company for the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. 32.9% of its managers are women, 75.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave, and women's pay is 97.2% of men's among regular employees.

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
420
Average annual salary
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average age
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average tenure
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Headcount trend: 1 year earlier: 378 · 2 years earlier: 339 · 3 years earlier: 327 · 4 years earlier: 211.

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
32.9%
Men taking childcare leave
75.0%
Basis: childcare leave only.
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
92.2%
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
97.2%
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
62.8%

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Services

Compare Prestige International Inc. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

How many employees does Prestige International Inc. have?
Prestige International Inc. reported 420 employees at the parent company as of 31 March 2026. Group headcount, including subsidiaries, is usually larger.
What share of managers at Prestige International Inc. are women?
32.9% of managers at Prestige International Inc. were women in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. Companies define "manager" themselves, usually section manager (kacho) and above.
What percentage of men at Prestige International Inc. take childcare leave?
75.0% of eligible male employees at Prestige International Inc. took childcare leave in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026.
What is the gender pay gap at Prestige International Inc.?
At Prestige International Inc., women's average pay was 92.2% of men's across all employees and 97.2% of men's among regular (full-time, indefinite) employees in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. These compare workforce averages, not pay for the same job.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100YFPN).