Other manufacturing·Ishikawa·101–300 employees

Tsukiboshi P&P Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社ツキボシP&P · English rendering · Corporate number 7220001012783 · 日本語

Tsukiboshi P&P Co., Ltd. (株式会社ツキボシP&P), a other manufacturing employer in Ishikawa with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 16.7% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 56.4% of men's among regular employees (as of June 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
16.7%
Median, same industry and size: 4.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
63.6%
Median, same industry and size: 73.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
56.4%
Median, same industry and size: 77.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
145.1%
Median, same industry and size: 75.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of June 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 12.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.0%
Average tenure, men
12.4 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
7.2 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Other manufacturing in Ishikawa

Every other manufacturing employer in Ishikawa →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Tsukiboshi P&P Co., Ltd.?
16.7%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of June 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at Tsukiboshi P&P Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 63.6% across all employees, 56.4% among regular employees, 145.1% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Tsukiboshi P&P Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 12.4 years for men and 7.2 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.