Wholesale & retail·Kanagawa·101–300 employees

Chikazawa Race Ten Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社近澤レース店 · English rendering · Corporate number 6020001027605 · 日本語

Chikazawa Race Ten Co., Ltd. (株式会社近澤レース店), a wholesale & retail employer in Kanagawa with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 83.3% of its managers are women (as of July 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
83.3%
Median, same industry and size: 8.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.1%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 78.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published
Eruboshi (level 2)

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of July 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 10.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.0%
Average tenure, men
28.3 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
14.3 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Wholesale & retail in Kanagawa

Every wholesale & retail employer in Kanagawa →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Chikazawa Race Ten Co., Ltd.?
83.3%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of July 2025).
How long do employees stay at Chikazawa Race Ten Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 28.3 years for men and 14.3 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.