Wholesale & retail·Nagano·301–500 employees

Okaya Sanso Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 岡谷酸素株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 4100001019389 · 日本語

Okaya Sanso Co., Ltd. (岡谷酸素株式会社), a wholesale & retail employer in Nagano with 301–500 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 0.0% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 77.7% of men's among regular employees (as of March 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
0.0%
Median, same industry and size: 7.0%
Women among officers
11.1%
Median, same industry and size: 0.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
77.9%
Median, same industry and size: 66.7%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
77.7%
Median, same industry and size: 73.5%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
79.7%
Median, same industry and size: 79.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 12.6 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 65.8%
Average tenure, men
16.2 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
13.1 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Wholesale & retail in Nagano

Every wholesale & retail employer in Nagano →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Okaya Sanso Co., Ltd.?
0.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of March 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at Okaya Sanso Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 77.9% across all employees, 77.7% among regular employees, 79.7% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Okaya Sanso Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 16.2 years for men and 13.1 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.