Construction·Fukui·101–300 employees

Tanaka Kensetsu Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 田中建設株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 2210001011741 · 日本語

Tanaka Kensetsu Co., Ltd. (田中建設株式会社), a construction employer in Fukui with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 2.3% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 78.2% of men's among regular employees (as of December 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
2.3%
Median, same industry and size: 4.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
74.4%
Median, same industry and size: 70.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
78.2%
Median, same industry and size: 71.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 63.6%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of December 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 16.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.8%
Average tenure, men
10.1 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
13.1 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Construction in Fukui

Every construction employer in Fukui →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Tanaka Kensetsu Co., Ltd.?
2.3%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of December 2025).
What is the gender pay gap at Tanaka Kensetsu Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 74.4% across all employees, 78.2% among regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Tanaka Kensetsu Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 10.1 years for men and 13.1 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.