Accommodation & food service·Shizuoka·501–1000 employees

Kuretakeso Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社呉竹荘 · English rendering · Corporate number 2080401001554 · 日本語

Kuretakeso Co., Ltd. (株式会社呉竹荘), a accommodation & food service employer in Shizuoka with 501–1000 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 11.1% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 34.2% of men's among regular employees (as of October 2023).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
11.1%
Median, same industry and size: 12.9%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
98.8%
Median, same industry and size: 74.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
34.2%
Median, same industry and size: 79.1%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
64.6%
Median, same industry and size: 95.0%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of October 2023.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 20.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 59.6%
Average tenure, men
5.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
4.8 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Accommodation & food service in Shizuoka

Every accommodation & food service employer in Shizuoka →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Kuretakeso Co., Ltd.?
11.1%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of October 2023).
What is the gender pay gap at Kuretakeso Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 98.8% across all employees, 34.2% among regular employees, 64.6% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Kuretakeso Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 5.0 years for men and 4.8 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.