Healthcare & welfare·Kanagawa·101–300 employees

Medical Corporation Seikeikai Kurita Hospital

Japanese name: 医療法人社団正慶会 栗田病院 · English rendering · Corporate number 2020005007680 · 日本語

Medical Corporation Seikeikai Kurita Hospital (医療法人社団正慶会 栗田病院), a healthcare & welfare employer in Kanagawa with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 72.0% of its managers are women (as of March 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
72.0%
Median, same industry and size: 50.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 83.4%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 86.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 98.2%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

Figures are for the group. The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 3.1 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.6%
Average tenure, men
11.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
11.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Healthcare & welfare in Kanagawa

Every healthcare & welfare employer in Kanagawa →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Medical Corporation Seikeikai Kurita Hospital?
72.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of March 2026).
How long do employees stay at Medical Corporation Seikeikai Kurita Hospital?
Average tenure is 11.0 years for men and 11.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.