Petroleum & coal products·Kanagawa·301–500 employees

Toa Sekiyu Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 東亜石油株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 2020001073982 · 日本語

Toa Sekiyu Co., Ltd. (東亜石油株式会社), a petroleum & coal products employer in Kanagawa with 301–500 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 0.0% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 71.7% of men's among regular employees (as of June 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
0.0%
Median, same industry: 3.5%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
71.0%
Median, same industry: 71.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
71.7%
Median, same industry: 76.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
57.1%
Median, same industry: 54.7%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of June 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Paid leave taken
83.5%
Average tenure, men
18.1 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
12.9 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Petroleum & coal products in Kanagawa

Every petroleum & coal products employer in Kanagawa →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Toa Sekiyu Co., Ltd.?
0.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of June 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at Toa Sekiyu Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 71.0% across all employees, 71.7% among regular employees, 57.1% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How much overtime do employees at Toa Sekiyu Co., Ltd. work, and how much paid leave do they take?
employees take 83.5% of their paid leave, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database.
How long do employees stay at Toa Sekiyu Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 18.1 years for men and 12.9 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.