A&D HOLON Holdings Company, Limited

株式会社A&Dホロンホールディングス · このページを日本語で読む

A&D HOLON Holdings Company, Limited's workforce disclosures for the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. 0.6% of its managers are women (reported for A&D Company, Limited), 87.5% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (reported for A&D Company, Limited), and women's pay is 65.3% of men's among regular employees (reported for A&D Company, Limited).

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average annual salary
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average age
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average tenure
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Headcount trend: 4 years earlier: 743.

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
0.6%
Reported for A&D Company, Limited.
Men taking childcare leave
87.5%
Reported for A&D Company, Limited.
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
49.3%
Reported for A&D Company, Limited.
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
65.3%
Reported for A&D Company, Limited.
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
43.2%
Reported for A&D Company, Limited.

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Precision instruments

Compare A&D HOLON Holdings Company, Limited with these companies →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers at A&D HOLON Holdings Company, Limited are women?
0.6% of managers at A&D HOLON Holdings Company, Limited were women (reported for A&D Company, Limited) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. Companies define "manager" themselves, usually section manager (kacho) and above.
What percentage of men at A&D HOLON Holdings Company, Limited take childcare leave?
87.5% of eligible male employees at A&D HOLON Holdings Company, Limited took childcare leave (reported for A&D Company, Limited) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026.
What is the gender pay gap at A&D HOLON Holdings Company, Limited?
At A&D HOLON Holdings Company, Limited, women's average pay was 49.3% of men's across all employees and 65.3% of men's among regular (full-time, indefinite) employees (reported for A&D Company, Limited) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. These compare workforce averages, not pay for the same job.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100YHHI).