W-SCOPE Corporation

ダブル・スコープ株式会社 · このページを日本語で読む

W-SCOPE Corporation reports 6 employees and an average annual salary of ¥7.74M at the parent company for the fiscal year ended 31 January 2026. 0.0% of its managers are women, and women's pay is 46.5% of men's across all employees.

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
6
Average annual salary
¥7.74M
Average age
41.0 yrs
Average tenure
6.0 yrs

Headcount trend: 1 year earlier: 8 · 2 years earlier: 8 · 3 years earlier: 9 · 4 years earlier: 9.

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
0.0%
Men taking childcare leave
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
46.5%
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Electric appliances

Compare W-SCOPE Corporation with these companies →

Questions this page answers

How many employees does W-SCOPE Corporation have?
W-SCOPE Corporation reported 6 employees at the parent company as of 31 January 2026, with an average age of 41.0 and an average tenure of 6.0 years. Group headcount, including subsidiaries, is usually larger.
What is the average salary at W-SCOPE Corporation?
The average annual salary at W-SCOPE Corporation was ¥7,742,000 (¥7.74M) in the fiscal year ended 31 January 2026, as stated in its annual securities report. The figure usually includes bonuses and overtime pay.
What share of managers at W-SCOPE Corporation are women?
0.0% of managers at W-SCOPE Corporation were women in the fiscal year ended 31 January 2026. Companies define "manager" themselves, usually section manager (kacho) and above.
What is the gender pay gap at W-SCOPE Corporation?
At W-SCOPE Corporation, women's average pay was 46.5% of men's across all employees in the fiscal year ended 31 January 2026. These compare workforce averages, not pay for the same job.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100XZF3).