Nihon M&A Center Holdings Inc.

株式会社日本M&Aセンターホールディングス · このページを日本語で読む

Nihon M&A Center Holdings Inc.'s workforce disclosures for the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. 9.3% of its managers are women (reported for Nihon M&A Center Inc), 38.8% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (reported for Nihon M&A Center Inc), and women's pay is 55.2% of men's among regular employees (reported for Nihon M&A Center Inc).

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average annual salary
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average age
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average tenure
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
9.3%
Reported for Nihon M&A Center Inc.
Men taking childcare leave
38.8%
Reported for Nihon M&A Center Inc.
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
53.8%
Reported for Nihon M&A Center Inc.
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
55.2%
Reported for Nihon M&A Center Inc.
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
31.0%
Reported for Nihon M&A Center Inc.

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Services

Compare Nihon M&A Center Holdings Inc. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers at Nihon M&A Center Holdings Inc. are women?
9.3% of managers at Nihon M&A Center Holdings Inc. were women (reported for Nihon M&A Center Inc) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. Companies define "manager" themselves, usually section manager (kacho) and above.
What percentage of men at Nihon M&A Center Holdings Inc. take childcare leave?
38.8% of eligible male employees at Nihon M&A Center Holdings Inc. took childcare leave (reported for Nihon M&A Center Inc) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026.
What is the gender pay gap at Nihon M&A Center Holdings Inc.?
At Nihon M&A Center Holdings Inc., women's average pay was 53.8% of men's across all employees and 55.2% of men's among regular (full-time, indefinite) employees (reported for Nihon M&A Center Inc) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. These compare workforce averages, not pay for the same job.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100YGWF).