Kyoritsu Computer & Communication Co., Ltd.

協立情報通信株式会社 · このページを日本語で読む

Kyoritsu Computer & Communication Co., Ltd. reports 177 employees and an average annual salary of ¥5.63M at the parent company for the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. 7.7% of its managers are women.

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
177
Average annual salary
¥5.63M
Average age
39.6 yrs
Average tenure
14.3 yrs

Headcount trend: 1 year earlier: 186 · 2 years earlier: 197 · 3 years earlier: 191 · 4 years earlier: 191.

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
7.7%
Men taking childcare leave
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Services

Compare Kyoritsu Computer & Communication Co., Ltd. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

How many employees does Kyoritsu Computer & Communication Co., Ltd. have?
Kyoritsu Computer & Communication Co., Ltd. reported 177 employees at the parent company as of 31 March 2026, with an average age of 39.6 and an average tenure of 14.3 years. Group headcount, including subsidiaries, is usually larger.
What is the average salary at Kyoritsu Computer & Communication Co., Ltd.?
The average annual salary at Kyoritsu Computer & Communication Co., Ltd. was ¥5,627,000 (¥5.63M) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026, as stated in its annual securities report. The figure usually includes bonuses and overtime pay.
What share of managers at Kyoritsu Computer & Communication Co., Ltd. are women?
7.7% of managers at Kyoritsu Computer & Communication Co., Ltd. were women in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. Companies define "manager" themselves, usually section manager (kacho) and above.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100YG51).