Hashimoto Sogyo Holdings Co., Ltd.

橋本総業ホールディングス株式会社 · このページを日本語で読む

Hashimoto Sogyo Holdings Co., Ltd.'s workforce disclosures for the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. 14.9% of its managers are women (reported for Hashimoto Sogyo Co., Ltd), 7.1% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (reported for Hashimoto Sogyo Co., Ltd), and women's pay is 70.9% of men's among regular employees (reported for Hashimoto Sogyo Co., Ltd).

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average annual salary
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average age
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average tenure
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
14.9%
Reported for Hashimoto Sogyo Co., Ltd.
Men taking childcare leave
7.1%
Reported for Hashimoto Sogyo Co., Ltd.
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
58.4%
Reported for Hashimoto Sogyo Co., Ltd.
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
70.9%
Reported for Hashimoto Sogyo Co., Ltd.
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
43.1%
Reported for Hashimoto Sogyo Co., Ltd.

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Wholesale trade

Compare Hashimoto Sogyo Holdings Co., Ltd. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers at Hashimoto Sogyo Holdings Co., Ltd. are women?
14.9% of managers at Hashimoto Sogyo Holdings Co., Ltd. were women (reported for Hashimoto Sogyo Co., Ltd) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. Companies define "manager" themselves, usually section manager (kacho) and above.
What percentage of men at Hashimoto Sogyo Holdings Co., Ltd. take childcare leave?
7.1% of eligible male employees at Hashimoto Sogyo Holdings Co., Ltd. took childcare leave (reported for Hashimoto Sogyo Co., Ltd) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026.
What is the gender pay gap at Hashimoto Sogyo Holdings Co., Ltd.?
At Hashimoto Sogyo Holdings Co., Ltd., women's average pay was 58.4% of men's across all employees and 70.9% of men's among regular (full-time, indefinite) employees (reported for Hashimoto Sogyo Co., Ltd) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. These compare workforce averages, not pay for the same job.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100YK09).