Festaria Holdings Co., Ltd.

フェスタリアホールディングス株式会社 · このページを日本語で読む

Festaria Holdings Co., Ltd.'s workforce disclosures for the fiscal year ended 31 August 2025. 52.5% of its managers are women (reported for Sadamatsu Company Limited), 0.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (reported for Sadamatsu Company Limited), and women's pay is 68.5% of men's among regular employees (reported for Sadamatsu Company Limited).

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average annual salary
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average age
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average tenure
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
52.5%
Reported for Sadamatsu Company Limited.
Men taking childcare leave
0.0%
Reported for Sadamatsu Company Limited.
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
67.2%
Reported for Sadamatsu Company Limited.
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
68.5%
Reported for Sadamatsu Company Limited.
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
61.9%
Reported for Sadamatsu Company Limited.

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Retail trade

Compare Festaria Holdings Co., Ltd. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers at Festaria Holdings Co., Ltd. are women?
52.5% of managers at Festaria Holdings Co., Ltd. were women (reported for Sadamatsu Company Limited) in the fiscal year ended 31 August 2025. Companies define "manager" themselves, usually section manager (kacho) and above.
What percentage of men at Festaria Holdings Co., Ltd. take childcare leave?
0.0% of eligible male employees at Festaria Holdings Co., Ltd. took childcare leave (reported for Sadamatsu Company Limited) in the fiscal year ended 31 August 2025.
What is the gender pay gap at Festaria Holdings Co., Ltd.?
At Festaria Holdings Co., Ltd., women's average pay was 67.2% of men's across all employees and 68.5% of men's among regular (full-time, indefinite) employees (reported for Sadamatsu Company Limited) in the fiscal year ended 31 August 2025. These compare workforce averages, not pay for the same job.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100X6QO).