eole Inc.

株式会社イオレ · このページを日本語で読む

eole Inc. reports 83 employees and an average annual salary of ¥5.33M at the parent company for the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. 10.0% of its managers are women, and 0.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave.

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
83
Average annual salary
¥5.33M
Average age
35.2 yrs
Average tenure
5.0 yrs

Headcount trend: 1 year earlier: 100 · 2 years earlier: 112 · 3 years earlier: 90 · 4 years earlier: 77.

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
10.0%
Men taking childcare leave
0.0%
Basis: childcare leave only.
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Services

Compare eole Inc. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

How many employees does eole Inc. have?
eole Inc. reported 83 employees at the parent company as of 31 March 2026, with an average age of 35.2 and an average tenure of 5.0 years. Group headcount, including subsidiaries, is usually larger.
What is the average salary at eole Inc.?
The average annual salary at eole Inc. was ¥5,328,000 (¥5.33M) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026, as stated in its annual securities report. The figure usually includes bonuses and overtime pay.
What share of managers at eole Inc. are women?
10.0% of managers at eole Inc. were women in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. Companies define "manager" themselves, usually section manager (kacho) and above.
What percentage of men at eole Inc. take childcare leave?
0.0% of eligible male employees at eole Inc. took childcare leave in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100YMZU).