Compound services·Tochigi·101–300 employees

Ashikaga-shi Agricultural Cooperative

Japanese name: 足利市農業協同組合 · English rendering · Corporate number 9060005006284 · 日本語

Ashikaga-shi Agricultural Cooperative (足利市農業協同組合), a compound services employer in Tochigi with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 20.8% of its managers are women (as of February 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
20.8%
Median, same industry and size: 15.7%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 72.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 79.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 84.4%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of February 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 6.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 62.5%
Average tenure, men
18.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
17.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Compound services in Tochigi

Every compound services employer in Tochigi →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Ashikaga-shi Agricultural Cooperative?
20.8%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of February 2026).
How long do employees stay at Ashikaga-shi Agricultural Cooperative?
Average tenure is 18.0 years for men and 17.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.